fbpx

How to transport fruits and vegetables?

It is possible not to damage and to preserve fruits and vegetables for transportation longer and we will tell you how.

For transportation use cardboard and plastic containers. Plastic ones are designed for reusable use and after each batch they need to be washed well, since the remnants of fruits or vegetables are an ideal environment for the development of bacteria. In this case, as practice shows, after a couple of shipments, the plastic is damaged and it is necessary to purchase a new one. 

The five-layer corrugated box copes with transportation even over long distances. It absorbs excess moisture during the trip, which means I will not swim in dirty water upon arrival. Cardboard also copes with high temperatures, while plastic can melt or release hazardous substances - consergenes. At a price, cardboard is 9 times cheaper than plastic.

Some entrepreneurs use cardboard boxes several times - we do not recommend this. The fact is that cardboard absorbs moisture and becomes unusable for the next batch - the paper becomes soaking, it becomes flimsy. It is better to use cardboard boxes once, and then return them to waste paper for recycling and manufacturing new ones - upon delivery, save money on a new batch. Our production accepts any type of waste paper in any quantities. 

If you do not carry fruit straight from the mountain Vaialealethat in Hawaii - feel free to take corrugated cardboard boxes, with them the products will be safe. 

Share on facebook
Share on vk
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

fbpx

В чем перевозить фрукты и овощи ?

Не повредить и на дольше сохранить фрукты и овощи при транспортировке возможно и мы расскажем как.

Для перевозок используют картонные и пластиковые тары.  Пластиковые созданы для многоразового использования и после каждой партии их нужно хорошо вымывать, так как остатки фруктов или овощей — идеальная среда для развития бактерий. При этом, как показывает практика, после пары перевозок пластик повреждается и необходимо закупать новый. 

Пятислойный гофрокороб справляется с транспортировкой даже на большие расстояния. Во время пути впитывает лишнюю влагу, а значит продукты по приезду не буду плавать в грязной воде. Картон также справляется с высокими температурами, в то время как пластик может плавиться или выделять опасные вещества — консерогены. По цене картон дешевле пластика в 9 раз.

Некоторые предприниматели используют картонные коробки несколько раз — мы не рекомендуем этого делать. Дело в том, что картон впитывает влагу и для следующей партии становится непригодным — бумага размокает, становится хлипкой. Картонные ящики лучше использовать один раз, а после сдавать на макулатуру для переработки и изготовления новых — при сдаче сэкономите средства на новую партию. Наше производство принимает любой вид макулатуры в любых количествах. 

Если не везете фрукты прямиком с горы Ваиалеале, что на Гавайях — смело берите гофрокартонные ящики, с ними продукция будет в безопасности. 

Поделиться в facebook
Поделиться в vk
Поделиться в telegram
Поделиться в whatsapp
Поделиться в email